Music | P Money – Money Over Everyone 3 [@KingPMoney]

P Money 
‘Money Over Everyone 3’ (Orchard) 

Today P MONEY – releases his long-awaited mixtape/album – ‘Money Over Everyone 3’ available everywhere now! Enjoy… 

‘Money Over Everyone 3’
(Track list) 

1. ‘No One’
2. ‘Where & When’ (feat. Giggs)
3. ‘About Grinding’
4. ‘Lose My Cool’ (feat. Jafro, Izzie Gibbs & Drifter)
5. ‘Shh Hut Mout’
6. ‘Not Enough Goats’ (feat. Splurgeboys)
7. ‘Player One’ (feat. JME & KSI)
8. ‘That’s Air’ (feat. Manga Saint Hilare & Little Dee)
9. ‘Live This Twice’
10. ‘Shook’
11. ‘Get Over Me’ (feat. Lioness, Davinche & Annabel)
12. ‘Serious Don’ (feat. Blacks)
13. ‘This One Ere’
14. ‘Lyrics’
15. ‘Its All Good’

#PMONEY #MoneyOverEveryone3 


Radio & Club Support Required! Please Do Not Share!
Enjoy New Music

Connect with P MONEY –

Go To –


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© 2000 - 2019 Bannerworx Media

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?