Posted on

Music | French Montana – CB5 Mixtape

FRENCH MONTANA – turns up the heat with the Long-Awaited, Highly Anticipated release of (CB5) C.O.K.E. Boys 5 (Creation of Kings Everywhere) features all-star line-up – Pop Smoke, Benny The Butcher, Jim Jones, Lil Durk, Jack Harlow, NBA Youngboy, A$AP Rocky, Chinx, Curren$y, Lil Mosey, LGP Qua, Max B, Rafi Malice, and Zak.

Track-list Below –

1. ‘Too Late’ (feat. Jim Jones)
2. ‘Brothers’ (feat. Lil Durk)
3. ‘Double G’ (feat. Pop Smoke)
4. ‘Hot Boy Bling’ (feat. Jack Harlow & Lil Durk)
5. ‘FTMU’
6. ‘Could It Be’ (feat. Chinx)
7. ‘Paradise’ (feat. Rafi Malice& Max B)
8. ‘So Real’ (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
9. ‘Wave Blues’ (feat. Benny The Butcher)
10. ‘Yes Sir’ (feat. Lil Durk)
11. ‘I Know’ (feat. Chinx)
12. ‘Phenomenon’ (feat. Max B)
13. ‘Corner’ (feat. Zak & A$AP Rocky)
14. ‘Straight For The Bag’ (feat. LGP QUA)
15. ‘How We Doin It’ (feat. Lil Mosey)
16. ‘You Deserve An Oscar’
17. ‘In The Sun, Pt.2’ (ft. Curren$y)
18. ‘Who Dat’
19. ‘Big Gap’